Our mission is to provide our UAW Brothers and Sisters, their families and our communities with the resources to continue to fight for the right of our veterans.


Carlton Pace, Chairperson (Local 889)

Jim French Jr., Vice-Chairperson (Local 228)

Dave Roby, Financial Secretary (Local 2280)

Dawn Frydenlund, Recording Secretary (Local 1264)

Jeff Cleland, Trustee (Local 2280)

Don McChristian, Trustee (Local 228)

Donny Phipps, Sgt. at Arms (Local 212)

Appointed Officers

Larry Goike, VAVS 
Wayne Conner, Legislative 
Don Rice, Chaplain